-MAY 20, 2018-

There are a lot of problems going on with code on the website. The first problems started showing up when the neocities account that I use stopped my supporter subscription to the website. Next was fishyocean.html not allowing users to go to deepocean.html (only avalible on the main neocities site for testwebsite4) through the hyperlink that I created, instead leading to the 404 page. Next was the navigation bar not allowing me to add jesus.png (a button) to it; only having a square placeholder image. The final problem was when I tried making css overflow sheets on the homepage for these updates so they wouldn't take up as much space, instead making the background image and text revert to the defalt white background with black text, with no css overflow sheets in sight. I'm think that the subscription getting cancelled has something to do with nothing being able to update, or something like that. I'm going to let the site sit for about a month to see what happens. If the problems don't get fixed, I'll move websites. We'll just have to see what happens. Keep in touch with me through twitter. (link in the contact page)